Banner

File box flexo

File box flexo
File box flexo

The main advantages of file box printing are:
1. The equipment structure is simple and it is easy to form a production line. The flexo printing machine is simple in structure in offset printing, concave printing and flexographic printing. Therefore, the price of file box printing is relatively low, and investment in equipment for printing enterprises is small. At the same time, due to the simple equipment, easy to use and easy to maintain. At present, most of the flexo printing machines are connected with processing technologies such as soup gold, glazing, cutting, slitting, die cutting, indentation, punching, window opening, etc. to form a production line. Greatly improve labor productivity.
2, the scope of application and a wide range of substrates. Flexo printing can print almost all prints and use all substrates. Especially in corrugated printing in packaging and printing, there is a unique place.
3. Widely used water-based inks. Among the three major printing methods of offset printing, gravure printing and flexo printing, only water-based inks are widely used in flexo printing. Non-toxic and non-polluting, it is beneficial to protect the environment, especially suitable for packaging and printing.
4. The cost is lower. The low cost of flexo printing has formed a broad consensus abroad.
The file box is gravure and gravure, and the ink color is full and three-dimensional. In various printing methods, the printing quality is *. And the printing quality is stable. The plate has a long life. Suitable for large quantities of printing. Gravure can print extremely thin materials such as plastic films. However, the gravure plate is complicated and expensive, and its benzene ink pollutes the environment. These two issues have affected the development of gravure. In particular, the reduction of a large number of large-volume prints, the short version also requires a large increase in the number of low-cost prints, so that gravure continues to lose market.

Banner

档案盒印刷

档案盒印刷
档案盒印刷

  档案盒印刷的主要优势是:

  1、设备结构简单,易构成生产线。在胶印、凹、柔印三大印刷设备中柔印机是结构简单的。因此,档案盒印刷的价格相对较低,印刷企业设备投资少。一起,由于设备简单,使用操作便利,便于维修。现在,绝大部分柔印机,都与如汤金、上光、裁切、分切、模切、压痕、打孔、开窗等加工工艺联线,构成生产线。大大提高劳动生产率。

  2、使用设计和承印物广泛。柔印几乎能够印刷一切的印刷品和使用一切的承印物。特别在包装印刷中的瓦楞纸印刷有独到这处。

  3、广泛使用水性油墨。胶印、凹印、柔印三大印刷办法中,只有柔印现在广泛使用水性油墨。无毒无污染,关于保护环境有利,特别适合包装印刷。

  4、成本较低。柔印成本低在国外现已构成广泛共同。

  档案盒凹印

  凹印,墨色饱满有立体感,在各种印刷办法中,印刷质量是*的。并且印刷质量稳定。印版寿命长。适合大批许多印刷。凹印可印刷极薄的资料,如塑料薄膜。但凹印制版凌乱价格高,其含苯油墨污染环境。这两方面的问题影响了凹印的展开。特别是大批许多印件的减少,短版一起要求低价的印件许多添加,使凹印不断丢掉商场。