Banner

Box material

Box material
Box material

As the name implies, the box is a box for packaging products. It can be classified according to materials such as: paper box, iron box, wooden box, cloth box, leather box, acrylic box, corrugated box, pvc box, etc., or by product name. To classify, for example, moon cake boxes, tea boxes, boxes, candy boxes, exquisite gift boxes, souvenir boxes, wine boxes, chocolate boxes, food and medicine health products boxes, food packaging boxes, tea packaging boxes, pencil cases, etc. Packing box function: to ensure the safety of products in transportation, improve the grade of products, etc. The main material of iron box cans: tinplate.

The packaging of enterprise products should not be copied as much as possible, and it should not be similar to other packagings, but adopt new materials, new techniques, new patterns and new shapes to give consumers a new feeling. Packaging made from renewable and degradable materials is popular, which is convenient for consumers and environmentally friendly, and creates a good image for the company. Convenient packaging strategy. When designing and purchasing product packaging, enterprises should consider the convenience of purchasing, carrying, using and keeping them in the consumer. For the convenience of consumers to buy, the company will make a variety of packaging, packaging and packaging of different styles, uses and tastes.

Cheap packaging strategy. This packaging strategy is a low-cost, simple-structured package that is commonly used in large-scale everyday use. Such as general clothing, footwear, salt, monosodium glutamate, traditional Chinese medicine, fresh milk in bags. Of course, companies adopt this packaging strategy and cannot purchase them at will because of low consumer demand, but should consider the characteristics of their application and economy.

Series packaging strategy. The difference between this type of packaging and the series of packaging is that the series packaging is a similar product, and the package is a different product. Such as travel kits, cosmetic boxes, traditional four treasures - pen, ink, paper, etc., is a package.

Banner

包装盒材质

包装盒材质
包装盒材质

  包装盒断顾名思义就是用来包装产品的盒子,可以按资料来分类比方:纸盒,铁盒,木盒,布盒,皮盒,亚克力盒,瓦楞包装盒、pvc盒等,也可以按产品的称号来分类比方:月饼盒、茶叶盒、枸杞盒、糖果盒、精巧礼盒、土特产盒,酒盒,巧克力盒,食物药品保健品盒、食物包装盒,茶叶包装盒、文具盒等。包装盒功用:确保运送中产品的安全,前进产品的档次等。铁盒铁罐的首要资料:马口铁。

  企业产品的包装,尽量不搞拷贝,不与其他包装相同,而选用新资料、新工艺、新图画、新形状,给顾客一种新感觉。如使用可再生及可降解资料制成的包装就比较受欢迎,这一方面便当了顾客,一同也符合环保潮流,为企业树立良好形象。便当包装战略。企业在设计、置办产品包装时,要处处考虑给顾客带来购买、带着、使用、保管等方面的便当。如为便当顾客购买,企业将不同款式、用途、口味的产品,组成多种包装或组合包装。

  廉价包装战略。这种包装战略,就是企业使用成本贱价、结构简略的包装,一般用于许多使用的日常用品。如一般的服装、鞋袜、食用的盐、味精、熬服的中药、袋装鲜奶等。当然,企业选用这种包装战略,不能由于顾客要求低而随意置办,而应考虑其适用、经济实惠的特征。

  系列包装战略。这种包装与系列包装的不同之处是,系列包装为同类产品,成套包装为不同产品。如旅游用品盒、化妆盒、传统的文房四宝——笔、墨、纸砚等,就属成套包装。