Banner

Box printing

Box printing
Box printing

Food packaging is an integral part of food products. One of the major projects in the food industry process. It mainly protects food, prevents the damage of biological, chemical and physical external factors during the circulation of food from the factory to the consumer. It can also have the function of maintaining the stable quality of the food itself. Edible is the first to express the appearance of food, to attract consumption, and to have value other than material cost. Therefore, food box printing is also an inseparable part of food manufacturing system engineering. But the versatility of food box printing makes it a relatively independent self-system.

Many companies need to print decorative patterns, patterns or text on the food packaging to make the product more attractive or more illustrative. Good packaging enables products to establish a high-quality image, improve product competitiveness, and promote product sales. It can effectively increase the propaganda of enterprises and increase the influence of enterprises.

Food has always been preferred by people, food packaging is more important, so if you want to know more about food packaging manufacturers , please contact us.

1. Protect food and extend the shelf life of food

(1) Protecting the appearance quality of foods to produce certain economic benefits. During the whole circulation process, foods must be handled, handled, transported and stored, which may cause damage to the appearance quality of food. After the food is packaged inside and outside, it will be good. Protect foods from damage.

(2) Protecting the original quality of the food and prolonging the shelf life of the food. The quality of the food changes and deteriorates throughout the circulation.

2 packaged food is convenient for circulation

Some packages are containers for food circulation. Such as bottled wine, beverages, canned food, field-packed milk powder, etc., these packaging bottles, cans and bags are not only packaging containers. It is also a transfer of food circulation and sales. It brings great convenience to food circulation.

Banner

包装盒印刷

包装盒印刷
包装盒印刷

  食品包装是食品产品的组成部分。食品工业过程中的主要工程之一。它主要是保护食品,使食品在脱离工厂到顾客手中的流转过程中,防止生物的、化学的、物理的外来要素的危害,它也可以有坚持食品本身稳定质量的功能,它便利食品的食用,又是主要体现食品外观,吸引消费的形象,具有物质成本以外的价值。因此,食品包装箱印刷也是食品制造系统工程的不可分的部分。但食品包装箱印刷的通用性又使它有相对独立的自我系统。

  许多企业需要在食品包装箱上面印上装饰性斑纹、图画或文字,来使产品更有吸引力或更具说明性。好的包装,能使产品树立优质的形象,前进产品竞争力,促进产品出售。能有用加大企业的宣扬力度,前进企业影响力。

  食品一向是人们比较喜爱的,食品包装更为重要,所以若想具体了解食品包装厂家,欢迎来电咨询。

  1.保护食品和延伸食品的保存期

  (1)保护食品的外观质量发生必定的经济效益食品在整个流转过程中,要通过转移、装卸、运送和贮藏,易构成食品外观质量的损害,食品通过内、外包装后,就能很好的保护食品,防止构成损坏。

  (2)保护食品的原有品质,延伸食品的保存期食品在整个流转过程中,它的质量会发生改变和变坏。

  2包装食品便利流转

  有的包装是食品流转的容器。如瓶装酒类、饮料、感装罐头、场装的奶粉等,这些包装的瓶、罐和袋既是包装容器.也是食品流转和出售的移具。它给食品流转带来了极大的便利。