Banner

Product printing paper

Product printing paper
Product printing paper

Printing is a technique in which an original such as a character, a picture, or a photograph is transferred to a surface of a material such as paper, fabric, or leather by a process such as plate making, ink application, or pressurization, and the original content is copied in batches. There are many forms of printing, and the most common ones are traditional offset printing, screen printing and digital printing.

The letterpress paper uses the main paper for letterpress printing of books and magazines. It is suitable for texts such as important works, science and technology books, academic journals and textbooks for colleges and universities. The letterpress paper can be divided into four grades of No. 1, No. 2, No. 3 and No. 4 according to the distribution ratio of the paper materials. The number of papers represents the quality of the paper. The larger the number, the worse the paper quality.

Letterpress printing paper is mainly used for letterpress printing. The characteristics of this paper are similar to, but not identical to, newsprint. The paper structure of the relief paper is relatively uniform, and the gap between the fibers is filled with a certain amount of filler and rubber, and is also bleached, which forms a good adaptability of the paper to printing. Although its ink absorption is not as good as newsprint, it has the characteristics of uniform ink absorption; water resistance and whiteness of paper are better than newsprint.

The relief paper has uniform texture, no lint, slight elasticity, opacity, slight water resistance, and certain mechanical strength.

Banner

产品印刷纸张

产品印刷纸张
产品印刷纸张

  印刷是指将文字、图像、相片等原稿经制版、施墨、加压等工序使油墨转移到纸张、织品、皮革等材料的表面进行批量拷贝原稿内容的技术。画册印刷厂家印刷有多种形式,比较常见的为传统胶印、丝网印刷和数码印刷等。

  凸版纸选用凸版印刷书本、杂志时的主要用纸。适用于重要着作、科技图书、学术刊物和大中专教材等正文用纸。凸版纸按纸张用料成分配比的不同,可分为1号、2号、3号和4号四个等级。纸张的号数代表纸质的好坏程度,号数越大纸质越差。

  凸版印刷纸主要供凸版印刷使用。这种纸的特性与新闻纸类似,但又不完全相同。凸版纸的纤维组织比较均匀,同时纤维间的空位又被一定量的填料与胶料所填充,而且还通过漂白处理,这就形成了这种纸张对印刷具有较好的适应性。它的吸墨性虽不如新闻纸好,但它具有吸墨均匀的特征;抗水功能及纸张的白度均好于新闻纸。

  凸版纸具有质地均匀、不起毛、略有弹性、不透明,稍有抗水功能,有一定的机械强度等特性。



上一条: 精装盒批发

下一条: 精装盒批发